2022 Candidates for Appointment

LOCAC Council member vacancies and applicants who have applied:

Review their applications by clicking here.

DISTRICT 1- One seat, for a 1 year term
Pat Kimball
Robin McPeak
Andrea Lueker

DISTRICT 2- One seat, for a 3 year term
Tom Cross

DISTRICT 3- One seat, for a 4 year term
Larry Raio

DISTRICT 4- One seat for a 4 year term
David Harris
Rebecca McFarland
John Lindt
Robert van’t Riet